3 thoughts on “The Thanksgiving Mystery

  1. I am Caitlin Trainor, Grace’s older, cooler sister. Grace is so smart, at dinner she shared with the whole table why turkey makes you sleepy. I learned that it is the amino acids of the turkey that are a building block for melatonin, which helps us sleep. So cool!

    • Grace, you are amazing and I can tell your sister would agree. You are focused and determined to succeed. You put all your effort into each assignment and it shows! I really like that you created a short slideshare for this information. It was very engaging. I did feel that one more final summation slide at the end would have give the presentation a very polished feel. Great work and I can’t wait to see what you create this semester!

  2. Wow! I never would’ve guessed all these factors were at play! Its so great to see you investigating these subjects

Leave a comment